THS cross country

Top row: Coach Caleb Moosman, Cameron Edwards, CG Woiwode, Carl Ripplinger, Gavin Behrens, Lance Safiran, John Woiwode, Falina Hertz, Hunter Wade, Leif Russon, Oliver McKellar, Jenna Letham, Coach Mindy Kaufman Center row: Lindsay Simmons, Jack Dobbs, Finn Adams, Brennen Bates, Olivia Schnell, Sara Bagley, Mackenzie Lee, Amelia Wilson. James Allen, Ripley Schultz, Brooklyn Godfrey, Macey Roberts Seated: Ty Terry, Ben Adams, Wyatt Johnson, Isaac Mattingly, Liza Marcum, Sam Machen, Noah Machen, Porter Collins, Jacob Allen, Addison Hansen Not in the photo: Seth Jensen


Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.