Teton Wrestling Team

The 2019 Teton High School Wrestling team. Top row: Sam Rasmussen, James, Fullmer, Marco Tzompa and Hunter Black. Middle row: Reagan Dethardt, Alan Martinez, Jaydin Mason, Jake Marchant, Dawson Kaufman, Seth Coverett, Jackson Jordan, Kiowa Jeppesen, Manuel Tzompa and April Martinez. Front row: Ryley Matkin, Colton Egbert, Oscar Egbert, Remington Baler, Tucker Hill, Tyler Sachse, Treyton Klinger and Caleb Calderwood.

Missing from the photo: Oscer Egbert, Ardian Quezeda, Gavin Matkin, Gabren Ader, Zach Douglass, Emir Ortiz, Julian Velazquez, David Berry, Jair Adame, Dalton Lerwill, Josh Wright and Abram Gonzalez.


Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.