The Teton High School team "America," won the golf fundraiser at -31 under par at Huntsman Springs on Saturday. Dan Romano, Stephanie Rhodehouse, Milt Erickson, and Justin Smith pose for a selfie on the course. The fundraiser supported the high school's golf team.

Athlete of the Week

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Read the latest edition of the Teton Valley News in our e-edition format, which combines the familiarity of the printed-paper format with the convenience of reading on your phone, tablet or desktop computer from anywhere.