The short go of the Idaho State High School Rodeo Finals is over, the points have been tallied, and the state champions have been announced. The team has been assembled for the National High School Finals which will take place in Guthrie, Okla., later this summer.

Athlete of the Week

Athlete of the Week: Kai Jones

Kai Jones won his age category at the Beartooth Basin IFSA event and would have placed 4th in the U18 category.

Friday, June 19, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
Friday, June 05, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Monday, March 02, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020