Contacts

Teton Valley News 

75 N. Main Street

Driggs, ID 83422

(208) 231-8747 Main Number

Personnel Contacts: 

Carly Andersen General Manager candersen@tetonvalleynews.net 

(208) 231-8747 x 1002 

Julia Tellman Editor/ Photographer jtellman@tetonvalleynews.net

(208) 269-4474

Paul Fadden Advertising Director pfadden@tetonvalleynews.net

(208) 231-8747 x 1005

Melissa Thomasma Reporter/ Photographer

mthomasma@tetonvalleynews.net 

(All events must be sent through the online calendar submission form.)

Travis Quast Publisher tquast@apgwest.com

Legal Notices: Taylor Winger twinger@postregister.com

(208) 716-8112

Classified Ads: Dawn Giannini dawng@postregister.com

(208) 542-6767

Dare to Care
  • Read the latest edition of the Teton Valley News in our e-edition format, which combines the familiarity of the printed-paper format with the convenience of reading on your phone, tablet or desktop computer from anywhere.