Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019

Jean Liebenthal, 82, of Victor, passed away August 7, 2019, at home with her husband and old…

Monday, August 05, 2019

With heartfelt love and gratitude for the life of our husband, father, and grandfather, we s…

Darrel Howard Howell, 77, died on Friday, August 2, 2019 at Eastern Idaho Regional Medical C…

Thursday, August 01, 2019

“Jimmy” James Robertson Pitcher, 73, passed away with family at his side on July 21st, 2019.…

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019

On July 21, 2019, Mike Potter, 72, of Bozeman passed away suddenly while gardening in his ya…

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Victor resident Sharon Rudd died July 4 following a battle with ovarian cancer. She was 76.

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Michael Joseph Assante of Alta, WY passed away at the age of 48 on July 5, 2019 after a long…

Monday, July 08, 2019

It is with saddened hearts that we announce the passing of our beloved father and husband Ea…

Sunday, July 07, 2019

Douglas Nephi Schiers passed away June 30, 2019 in Grantsville, Utah. He was born November 1…

Friday, July 05, 2019

Paulene Rowe Mackley, 83, passed peacefully from this earthly life on July 4, 2019. She was …