Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Rosemary E. Frantz “graduated” on April 12, 2018, while a resident of Teton Peaks Assisted L…

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Richard H Whiting, 84, of Idaho Falls, passed away peacefully April 20, 2018, at Eastern Ida…

Friday, April 13, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018

James Burkhardt Halferty died on Wed., Mar. 28, 2018, in Driggs, Idaho, after a long battle …

Monday, March 26, 2018

Lee August Erickson, 45, passed away at his home in Lawrence, Kansas on March 25, 2018 follo…

Donna Mae Flores, 91, was received into the waiting arms of her Savior, Jesus March 22, 2018…

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Kathleen A. Martin died in Seattle on March 4, 2018 from pancreatic cancer. She was 75. She …

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Richard Louis Lagana passed away on February 9, 2018 at 71. He bravely battled C.O.P.D. for …

Robert James Zavodny, known to his many friends and followers in the Teton Valley region as …

Monday, February 19, 2018

Devoted husband, father, and grandfather Gerald Ray Petersen, 84, passed away peacefully at …